CSU Rams football class of 2023


Early National Signing Day took place Wednesday. Here’s a look at which football players have signed with head coach Jay Norvell and the Colorado State Rams.

Player School Pos. Stars*

Kenyon Agurs Inglewood (Calif.) DL ***
Jackson Brousseau Lehi (Utah) QB ***
Lavon Brown Sierra Canyon (Calif.) WR ***
TJ Crandall Skyline (Wa.) DB ***
Stephon Daily Sierra Linda (Ariz.) WR ***
Silas Evans George Washington HS WR ***
Jaylen Gardner TMI Episcopal (Texas) DB ***
Caleb Goodie Memorial (Texas) WR
Damian Henderson Los Alamitos (Calif.) RB ***
Buom Jock Episcopal (Va.) LB
Andrew Laurich Yorkville (Ill.) DL
Niko Lopez Santa Margarita Catholic (Calif.) LB ***
Justin Marshall Merrillville (Ind.) RB ***
Christian Martin Destrehan (La.) OL ***
Chris Maxey Bryan (Texas) OL
Kennedy McDowell Memorial (Texas) DL ***
Tanner Morley Valor Christian OL ***
Mason Muaau St. Louis (Hawaii) TE ***
Jamari Person Haywood (Tenn.) WR ***
Dylan Phelps Spring Valley (Nev.) DB
Whitefield Powell Regents School (Texas) DL
Drew Rodriquez Sprague (Ore.) LB ***
Dante Scott Bonita Vista (Calif.) DB ***
Javion Smith-Combs Cherry Creek HS DL
Aitor Urionabarrenechea Chaminade (Calif.) OL ***
Jett Vincent Canton-Gaiva (Kan.) DB


Player Previous school Pos.
Vince Brown College of DuPage TE
Tyrell Grayson Utah Tech DB
Ron Hardge III Oregon State DB
Saveyon Henderson Lane College OL
Dallin Holker Yale TE
Oliver Jervis Monmouth OL
Dominic Morris Furman DB
Drew Moss Lamar OL

* 247sports.com composite rankings

Join the Conversation

We invite you to use our commenting platform to engage in insightful conversations about issues in our community. We reserve the right at all times to remove any information or materials that are unlawful, threatening, abusive, libelous, defamatory, obscene, vulgar, pornographic, profane, indecent or otherwise objectionable to us, and to disclose any information necessary to satisfy the law, regulation, or government request. We might permanently block any user who abuses these conditions. As of June 15, 2022, comments on DenverPost.com are powered by Viafoura, and you may need to log in again to begin commenting. Read more about our new commenting system here. If you need help or are having issues with your commenting account, please email us at memberservices@denverpost.com.


Source link